	2022		
Award	Name	Call Sign Yrs.	
KD3FM Annual Service	Matt Taylor	K2YS	
K7MFG Memorial NCS of Year	Gary Slagle	K9GWS	
W1BML Ambassador	Gary Slagle	K9GWS	
Area Awards Manager of Year	Robert Byers	W4RHB	
Leisure Mobile of Year			
Professional Mobile of Year		172.111	
Mobile of the Year	Fred Caswell	K1UU	
Overachiever of the Year			
Rookie NCS of the Year	Katie Gilliam	K4TER	
Swiss Army Knife			
Presidential Service			
Preparation-H	Ralph Mitchell	KG8WL	
Master Rookie			
Golden Key			
Golden Key Eyeball Appreciation	Gene Marsh	W8NET	
Eyebdii Apprecidiion	Gene Maisii	WONLI	
Antenna Shootout Master	Dwight Greenberg	WF4H	
Antenna Shootout Master	Ben Goldfarb	AE4NT	
Shootout Master Emeritus			
Shootout Master Emeritus			
Eyeball Hostess			
Eyeball Hostess			
Eyeball Hostess			
CoA Stateside QSL Bureau	Rob Lunsford	KB8UEY 6	
CoA Stateside QSL Bureau	Rob Gibbs	K8GIB 6	
CoA DX QSL Bureau	Rick Mobley	WB5FDP 10	
CoA Control on Editor	Glenn Silver	AE4EK 0	
CoA Contunt Club Care	Steve Davis	K7QHU 1	
CoA Century Club Cares CoA NCS Training Coordinator	Robert Byers Joe St. Columbia	W4RHB 0 N5MIG 7	
CoA Club Historian	Jue 31. Columbia	HOMIG /	
CoA IT Work Group	Matt Taylor	K2YS	
CoA IT Work Group	Eric Johnson	AA0HF	
CoA IT Work Group			
CoA IT Work Group	Ben Goldfarb	AE4NT	
CoA Awards Secretary	Ben Goldfarb	AE4NT 7	
CoA Awards Committee	Ben Goldfarb	AE4NT 6	
•			

CoA Awards Committee	I		I
CoA Awards Committee	Jim Richardson	N5OHL	6
CoA Awards Committee	Kirk Frazier	AA1NA	3
CoA Awards Committee	Peter Summers	N2XTT	10
CoA Awards Committee	David Feeney	WN1F	2
CoA Finance Committee	Craig McLoughlin	VE3CMB	
CoA Finance Committee	Johnny Allen	KI4WCQ	
CoA By-Laws Committee			
CoA By-Laws Committee			
CoA Membership Committee	Gary Slagle	K9GWS	
CoA Membership Committee			
CoA Membership Committee	Marty Blaise	AG5T	
CoA Governance Committee			
CoA Governance Committee			
CoA Secretary			
CoA Secretary	Rusty Kirkpatrick	WU2T	2
CoA Treasurer	Gary Slagle	K9GWS	6
CoA Chairman of the Board			_
CoA Chairman of the Board	Joe Miller	KJ8O	2
CoA Webmaster	Matt Taylor	K2YS	2
CoA NCS (Number of Nets)			
CoA Net Coordinators			
CoA 40M Early SSB NCS of Year	Bob Hall	KI7PM	
CoA 40M Late SSB NCS of Year	Gary Slagle	K9GWS	
CoA 75M Early SSB NCS of Year	Bob Hall	KI7PM	
CoA 75M Late SSB NCS of Year	Kirk Frazier	AA1NA	
CoA 20M SSB NCS of Year	Gary Slagle	K9GWS	
CoA Digital NCS of Year	Steve Davis	K7QHU	
CoA CW NCS of Year			
CoA 160M SSB NCS of Year			
CoA DX Area Awards Manager	Craig McLoughlin	VE3CMB	11
CoA 1st Area Awards Manager	Fred Caswell	K1UU	4
CoA 2nd Area Awards Manager	Clay Statmore	WA2JIM	20
CoA 3rd Area Awards Manager			
CoA 3rd Area Awards Manager	Keon Hayes	KE3HAY	2
CoA 4th Area Awards Manager	Robert Byers	W4RHB	3
CoA 5th Area Awards Manager	Kirk Frazier	AA1NA	4
CoA 6th Area Awards Manager	John Bartholomew	N7JY	10
CoA 7th Area Awards Manager	John T. Bagg	KG7OLD	5
CoA 8th Area Awards Manager			
CoA 8th Area Awards Manager	John Fisher	KT8D	2
CoA 9th Area Awards Manager			
CoA 10th Area Awards Manager	Mac McCracken	W6PNY	2
CoA Eyeball Keynote Speaker			

CoA Mobile Shootout Venue CoA Plant Tour Liaison